Saturday, June 05, 2010

Song for Africa - Album Track Listing

The track listing for Rwanda: Rises Up album is now out which features Sarah on a number of songs.
The full details can be found here.

Here’s the track list for the Rwanda: Rises Up! album:

“100 Bananas” — Steve Bays featuring Holy Jah Doves (co-wrote by Sarah Slean)
“Beautiful” — Tim Edwards featuring Holy Jah Doves (feat Sarah according to the single release)
“Komera” — Damhnait Doyle
“Not For Sale” — Sarah Slean
“Canada To Kigali” — Damhnait Doyle, Tim Edwards, Sarah Slean, Steve Bays and Grand Analog, featuring Rafiki, K8 and Miss Jojo
“Trying To Make It Work” — Classified with Mike Boyd and White Mic, featuring Itorero
“Land Of A Thousand Hills” — Ian D’Sa with Noble Blood
“Carry You” — Luke McMaster featuring Itorero
“We Stand” — Operation MD featuring Itorero
“Yearning (Instrumental)” — John-Angus MacDonald featuring Itorero
“Amazing Grace” — Damhnait Doyle, Tim Edwards, Sarah Slean and Steve Bays, featuring Queen Gaga And The Heaveners

No comments: